The Town | Assistant Editor

The Town is a three-part contemporary drama starring BAFTA winner Andrew Scott alongside an outstanding ensemble cast including Julia McKenzie, Charlotte Riley, Gerard Kearns, Kelly Adams and Martin Clunes. The first television series by Laurence Olivier award-winning playwright Mike Bartlett, The Town follows a shocking incident within an otherwise normal family.

Big Talk Productions/ ITV/ 2012

3x 60mins

the_town_title THE-TOWN-2